Love Your Self

How to be happy- ep 1

Yesterday night a friend of mine texted me and made me cry, he said  I was as people said, “rumours”. I cried because I didn’t expect such a thing from him. And for how it sounds like, we are no longer friends.

(A part from that I don’t believe in texts, but in real talks)

I tried to explain him (even if it wasn’t necessary, as he should know me) how were things for real, why I acted like that and how I felt. But nothing, he was stuck on his idea, and this hurts me.

It hurts because he’s not anymore the person I thought he was, and I kind of feel that he has ruined my day.

But Fede stop for a second.

I have done nothing wrong, he just doesn’t understand me, and just hurts me. He may be jealous I’m sure, but this is not good for me, I don’t like this feeling.

RULE NUMBER 1 OF 2017: SURROUND YOURSELF WITH PEOPLE THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY, THAT TRULY LOVE YOU AND THAT YOU CAN TRUST.

Ok I am back happy how I was before all of that happeed. I can’t hide that it hurts a little, but I LOVE myself more when I am  happy and smiling.

Fede xx

6 thoughts on “How to be happy- ep 1

  1. It’s normal to hurt a little, but it passes rapidly once you think about it as a lesson learned. It’s funny how when one has a troubled friendship one usually become wiser by it. I’m sorry…for him.

    Keep it up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

